April is Fair Housing Month and the 50th Anniversary of the signing of the Fair Housing Act. More Info

Delaware.gov logo

Division of
Human Relations

Commission Members


  • Bivens, Jamaal (At Large)
  • Bonville, Diaz (Sussex)
  • Burrell, Whittona (New Castle)
  • Caesar, Erika (At large)
  • Christopher, Calvin (New Castle)
  • Chui, Chok-Fun (New Castle)
  • Edwards, Bernice (Sussex)
  • Gulab, Earnest (Sussex)
  • Harris, Kerri (Kent)
  • Kaza, Prameela (Kent)


  • Launay-Tarlecki, Gail (Sussex)
  • Maihoff, Nancy (Kent)
  • Murdaugh, Lorenzo (New Castle)
  • Ramirez, Olga (New Castle)
  • Smith Jr., Walter (Sussex)
  • Sudler Jr., Roy (Kent)
  • Watson Jr., Robert (New Castle)
  • Williams, Rosemarie (Kent)
  • Wright, Dolores Finger (Kent)

Related Topics:  ,