Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker

Division of
Human Relations

 Pages Tagged With: "Commission Members"

Commission Members

Commissioner/(County) Bivens, Jamaal (At Large) Bonville, Diaz (Sussex) Burrell, Whittona (New Castle) Christopher, Calvin (New Castle) Chui, Chok-Fun (New Castle) Cooper, Doris (Kent County) Edwards, Bernice (Sussex) Gulab, Earnest (Sussex) Commissioner/(County) Harris, Kerri (Kent) Launay-Tarlecki, Gail – SHRC Commission Chair (Sussex) Maihoff, Nancy (Kent) Ramirez, Olga  – SHRC Commission Vice Chair (New Castle) Rendon, Martin […]

Read More