Our new name is Division of Civil and Human Rights, but our work is unchanged. Watch for more news to come! More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker

Division of
Human Relations

 Pages Tagged With: "Members"

Commission Members

Commissioner/(County) Bensing, Dwayne J. (New Castle) Bivens, Jamaal (At-Large) Bonville, Diaz (Sussex) Burrell, Whittona (New Castle) Christopher, Calvin (New Castle) Chui, Chok-Fun C. (New Castle) Cooper, Doris (Kent) Dawson, Joseph (Kent) Edwards, Bernice (Sussex) Commissioner/(County) Gulab, Earnest (Sussex) Harris, Kerri E. (Kent) Ramirez, Olga  – SHRC Commission Vice Chair (New Castle) Rendon, Martin S. (Sussex) […]

Read More